Booster Club

2015-16 Ursuline Athletic Booster Club Schedule
Friday, August 21, 2015 Lamacusa Corn Roast Maronite Center 6 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Trustee/Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 6:45/7:30 PM
Tuesday September 15, 2015 Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 Trustee/Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 6:45/7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Trustee/Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 6:45/7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 8. 2015 Trustee/Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:00/7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 Trustee/Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:00/7:30 PM
TBD Super Bowl Block Party USH Cafe 6 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 Trustee/Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:00/7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2015 Trustee/Regular Booster Meeting UHS Cafe 7:00/7:30 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2016 50th John Chaffee Reverse Raffle TBD 6 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Trustee/Regular Booster Meeting/Nomination of Officers UHS Cafe 7:00/7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Trustee/Regular Booster Meeting/Election of Officers UHS Cafe 7:00/7:30 PM

All paid members are welcome to attend every meeting with food, pop, water and other beverages served.

 

Ursuline Athletic Booster Club Trustees
Officers
Kevin Mcguire, President
Tom Manning, Vice-President
Alex Forte, Treasurer
Tom Poole, Secretary
Harry Beardman
Rose Emanuel
Jim Dascenzo
Len Stroney
Margaret Buckley
Patricia Fleming
Daniel Gleydura
Tim Cearfoss
Mike Conlan
Ralph Naples
Lou Joseph
Sean Durkin
Jim Maughan

classic-booster-club-photo